List of All Eligible Country for Indian e-Visa

Now about citizen of 165 nationals are eligible to obtain India e-Visa under of India e visa scheme. All visitors except visa exempt countries are required to hold a valid Visa to travel to India. The e-Visa ( tourist, business and medical e-visa services) do allow citizens of the following countries who had ordinary passports to avail e-Visa.
Note: Citizen of Pakistani origin not included.